Fraktionsvorstand

Olaf Beisel

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Susanna-Edelhäuser-Weg 2
61169 Friedberg

06031-62486
olaf.beisel@cdu-friedberg.de

Norbert Simmer

Stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender

Kaiserstraße 119
61169 Friedberg

06031-92634
norbert.simmer@cdu-friedberg.de

Patrick Stoll

Stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender

Benrathweg 21
61169 Friedberg

06031-93231
patrick.stoll@cdu-friedberg.de

Dieter Olthoff

Fraktionsschriftführer

Auf dem Biek 11
61169 Friedberg - Dorheim

06031-5252
dieter.olthoff@cdu-friedberg.de

Weitere Fraktionsmitglieder

Rosa Maria Bey

Buchenstraße 3
61169 Friedberg

rosa.bey@cdu-friedberg.de

Bernd Fleck

Dienheimer Pfad 59
61169 Friedberg

06031-15673
bernd.fleck@cdu-friedberg.de

Hendrik Hollender

Stadtverordnetenvorsteher

Mörler Straße 31
61169 Friedberg

06031-13869

Axel Pabst

Erbsengasse 23
61169 Friedberg - Dorheim

axel.pabst@cdu-dorheim.de

Martina Pfannmüller

Hirtenpfad 4
61169 Friedberg

martina.pfannmueller@cdu-friedberg.de

Rebecca Menzel

Heinrich-Busold-Straße 14
61169 Friedberg

06031-6708666
rebecca.menzel@cdu-friedberg.de

Reiner Veith

Beienheimer Höhe
61169 Friedbeg - Dorheim

06031-3078
reiner.veith@cdu-friedberg.de

Bernd Wagner

Barbarastraße 15d
61169 Friedberg

06031-3389
bernd.wagner@cdu-friedberg.de

Günther Weil

Waldstraße 25
61169 Friedberg - Ockstadt

06031-4295
guenther.weil@cdu-friedberg.de

Sybille Wodarz-Frank

Hospitalgasse 22a
61169 Friedberg

06031-4159
sybille.wodarz-frank@cdu-friedberg.de