Fraktionsvorstand

Olaf Beisel

Fraktionsvorsitzender

Hauptstraße 36a
61169 Friedberg

0172-6113171
olaf.beisel@cdu-friedberg.de

Norbert Simmer

Stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender

Kaiserstraße 119
61169 Friedberg

norbert.simmer@cdu-friedberg.de

Patrick Stoll

Stellvertretender Fraktionsvorsitzender

Benrathweg 21
61169 Friedberg

patrick.stoll@cdu-friedberg.de

Dieter Olthoff

Fraktionsgeschäftsführer

Auf dem Biek 11
61169 Friedberg - Dorheim

dieter.olthoff@cdu-friedberg.de

Weitere Fraktionsmitglieder

Rosa Maria Bey

Buchenstraße 3
61169 Friedberg

rosa.bey@cdu-friedberg.de

Bernd Fleck

Dienheimer Pfad 59
61169 Friedberg

bernd.fleck@cdu-friedberg.de

Hendrik Hollender

Stadtverordnetenvorsteher

Mörler Straße 31
61169 Friedberg

Axel Pabst

Erbsengasse 23
61169 Friedberg - Dorheim

axel.pabst@cdu-dorheim.de

Martina Pfannmüller

Hirtenpfad 4
61169 Friedberg

martina.pfannmueller@cdu-friedberg.de

Rebecca Menzel

Heinrich-Busold-Straße 14
61169 Friedberg

rebecca.menzel@cdu-friedberg.de

Reiner Veith

Beienheimer Höhe
61169 Friedbeg - Dorheim

reiner.veith@cdu-friedberg.de

Bernd Wagner

Barbarastraße 15d
61169 Friedberg

bernd.wagner@cdu-friedberg.de

Günther Weil

Waldstraße 25
61169 Friedberg - Ockstadt

guenther.weil@cdu-friedberg.de

Sybille Wodarz-Frank

Hospitalgasse 22a
61169 Friedberg

sybille.wodarz-frank@cdu-friedberg.de